We’re pleased to announce that MetaCDN are now offering monthly rollover for unused credits for all Content Delivery and Live Streaming plans. Credits left over from the previous month’s allocation are now being rolled over into the next month. This is free of charge, and is now in effect for all new and existing accounts.
A few things to note:
- If your account is closed then reopened you will lose all of the built up credits and will have to start from scratch.
- Credits are now effectively valid for 2 months.
If you have any questions about this new feature feel free to contact us!